Contact

Brewery

Open: Mon-Sun
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
504.896.9996

Tap Room

Open: Mon-Sun
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
504.896.9996

Send Us a Message

Brewery Operation

Dylan Lintern
President/COO

Dylan@nolabrewing.com

(504) 896-9996


Davis Cranford
VP of Sales
Davis@nolabrewing.com
(843) 708-3964

Karen McCrossen
VP of Finance and Accounting

Karen@nolabrewing.com
(504) 896-9996

Tap Room


Niki Sideris
Events Coordinator
Niki@nolabrewing.com
(727) 385-6814

CJ Solomon
Tap Room Manager
CJ@nolabrewing.com
(716) 812-5651


General Inquiries/Marketing


Jamie Dowd
Director of Marketing
Jamie@nolabrewing.com
(504) 606-7145

Beer Stuff


Jordo Barkoff
VP of Brewery Operations
Jordo@nolabrewing.com

Peter Caddoo
Brewmaster
Peter@nolabrewing.com