Contact

Brewery

Open: Mon-Sun
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
504.896.9996

Tap Room

Open: Mon-Sun
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
504.896.9996

Send Us a Message

Brewery Operations

Kirk Coco CEO Kirk@nolabrewing.com (504) 896-9996 Dylan Lintern COO Dylan@nolabrewing.com (504) 896-9996 Davis Cranford VP of Sales Davis@nolabrewing.com (843) 708-3964 Al Lotz CFO Al@nolabrewing.com (504) 896-9996

Tap Room

Nikki Turry Communication and Events Manager Nikki@nolabrewing.com (404) 375-3732 CJ Solomon Tap Room Manager CJ@nolabrewing.com (504) 896-9996

Marketing

Jamie Dowd Director of Marketing Jamie@nolabrewing.com (504) 606-7145

Beer Stuff

Jordo Barkoff VP of Brewery Operations Jordo@nolabrewing.com Peter Caddoo Brewmaster Peter@nolabrewing.com