Contact

Brewery

Open: Mon-Sun
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
504.896.9996

Tap Room

Open: Mon-Sun
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
504.896.9996

Send Us a Message

Tap Room

Nikki Turry, Tap Room and Events Manager Nikki@nolabrewing.com
(404) 375-3732

Beer Stuff

Jordo Barkoff, VP of Brewery Operations
Jordo@nolabrewing.com

Peter Caddoo, Brewmaster
Peter@nolabrewing.com

Marketing

Jamie Dowd, Director of Marketing Jamie@nolabrewing.com
(504) 606-7145

Brewery Operations

Kirk Coco, CEO
Kirk@nolabrewing.com
(504) 896-9996

Dylan Lintern, COO
Dylan@nolabrewing.com
(504) 896-9996

Davis Cranford, VP of Sales
Davis@nolabrewing.com
(843) 708-3964

Al Lotz, CFO
Al@nolabrewing.com
(504) 896-9996